"The main foods you have to avoid when following a gluten-free diet are foods made with wheat, barley, and rye. The great news is there are several other options in the grain group such as rice, quinoa, and corn. Fruits, vegetables, meats, poultry, fish, dairy, beans, legumes, and nuts are all naturally gluten-free. You can also find more options using Eat! Gluten-Free app for free."